Colony Election Results

The Fairhope Single Tax Corporation annual Election of Officers was held February 2nd, 2017.

The results are:

President: Lee Turner

Vice-President: Charles Lake  77
                        Dean Mosher    29

Secretary: C. Michael Arnold

Treasurer: Michael Upchurch

Trustee, Place 3: George Gilmore

Director, Place 3: Geoff Kennedy

Director, Place 4: Fred Watkins, Jr.

Director, Place 5: Jim Reid           77
                           Jessie Patterson   25