Fairhope Single Tax Colony Election Results

Current Board Members include:
Director - Place 1:           Cliff Pitman
Director - Place 2:           Carol Saltz
Trustee - Place 2:            Leigh Rogers
Trustee - Place 3:            George Gilmore
     Thank: you to all of you who voiced an opinion and participated in this election. A total
number of 160 members voted.

President: Lee Turner 109-Dean Mosher 50
Vice-President: Charles Lake 119
Secretary: Leslie Stejskal 63-Alodia Arnold 96
Treasurer: Michael Upchurch 125-Replacing Colin Keleher who is retiring.
Trustee, Place 1: Michael Arnold 118-Replacing Ralph Jennings who is retiring.
Director, Place 3: David Jester 60-Geoff Kennedy 94
Director, Place 4: Fred Watkins, Jr. 116
Director, Place 5: C.O. (Mac) McCawley 121
Meetings of the Executive Council are held at 6:30 p.m. the second Wednesday of each month at the Fairhope Single Tax Corporation, 336 Fairhope Avenue in Fairhope.

History of Fairhope Lecture Series
March 3rd - "Populism Gives Rise to the FSTC" presented by Donnie Barrett at the library at 6:00pm.

Members and Lessees Open Planning Forum                     When: Saturday, February 14, 2015 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Where: Centennial Hall - Faulkner Fairhope Campus
     This is an important open meeting to create a long range plan for the Corporation. Thompson Engineering will lead the discussion. We sincerely hope every lessee and member will attend.